Logg inn

Kontakt oss

Rolle Kontakt Tlf E-post
Ansatte:
Daglig leder Pål Lilleengen 473 47 506 dagligleder@samfunnetibodo.no
Styret:
Leder Lars Jakob Hegge 413 55 941 leder@samfunnetibodo.no
Nestleder Anders Drangeid 413 52 177 anders@samfunnetibodo.no
Crewledere:
Arrangementsansvarlig Maren Opdahl Thun 944 86 789 maren@samfunnetibodo.no
Vaktsjef Magnus Emil Mjøen Voster 941 14 575 vaktsjef@samfunnetibodo.no
Barsjef Aksel Roaldstveit 930 19 764 barsjef@samfunnetibodo.no
Frivilligansvarlig Chris Westad 922 11 101 chris@samfunnetibodo.no
Teknisk leder Mathias Lauritzen 962 27 444 mathias@samfunnetibodo.no
Garderobeansvarlig Elisabeth Bjerga Forsberg 994 67 287 garderobe@samfunnetibodo.no
Andre:
Webansvarlig Are Johan Tverrå 970 85 694 are@tverra.no